RU UA EN

Included in the system

Forgot a password? Registration

Three-dimensional horoscopes of the Astrological signs


Categories


New publications

Video interview of the finalist of the project "Top 100. Pride of Ukraine. Men" by Vasily Samolyuk
17.08.2018
News

The finalist of the project "Top 100. Pride of Ukraine. Men" is the author of the monumental works "Scien...

To buy a book - Anatomy of Human Psychology
25.06.2018
I will sell

   ...

To buy a book. The Scientific Approach to Psychonomy Fundamentals of Natural Psychology
25.06.2018
I will sell

 ...

Home :: Three-dimensional horoscopes of the Astrological signs

Three-dimensional horoscopes of the Astrological signs

Three-dimensional horoscope Capricorn

Three-dimensional horoscope Virgo

Three-dimensional horoscope zodiac sign Taurus

Three-dimensional horoscope zodiac sign Cancer

Three-dimensional horoscope Pisces

Three-dimensional horoscope Scorpio

Three-dimensional horoscope Aries

Three-dimensional horoscope Sagittarius

Three-dimensional horoscope Leo

Three-dimensional horoscope Libra

Three-dimensional horoscope Gemini

Three-dimensional horoscope Aquarius



Knowledge of the triune constitution of man possessed peoples in ancient times past. For example, such people as Maya , Aztecs , Incas , Druids and other information on the left of the human trinity device. Some of their calendars and horoscopes surprise contemporaries height accuracy of their anticipation of future events that are based on knowledge of the laws of time . Their level of development was high , but not perfect. All existing sources of knowledge about the human device is difficult to comprehend a person during his life, especially at the dispersion of attention, which comes in a state of most people in our time. Therefore, the quality of knowledge sources reduces the familiarization and training . Our source - one of these , he adopted from a modern man.

Most people tend to pay attention to the fact that there is a difference between the three areas of human activity. People perceive their lives and the lives of others in three directions.

The first direction is the beginning of a reasonable person - this attention , thinking, imagination , forming the world of man, his inner spiritual world . Yes , the spiritual world is in the mind of man , as man's understanding of information from the past impressed or inspired by the achievements of the future , and present information , visual time is supporting physical realism . Therefore, past and future - spiritually.

The second trend is a continuation of a person's world - it is the physical body , the shell of which is thought ( the spiritual part ) . The physical body is the executive part of man , it is subject to his way of thinking , acting automatically performing tasks in understanding human development orders trained .

The third direction is the end of human activity in the form of traces of its activities in the environment, on the basis of which other people form their attitude toward him .

These three areas that make up the human personality , to interact consistently steadfast laws of life . Life and its laws are steadfast in the rhythms of time and space within the boundaries of distance .

In order to understand myself as a person , we need to look into your device, in their abilities, and that is imprinted upon our activities in the environment. Time and its laws contain the answers to these questions.

The fact that the human influence on the laws of the time of birth , everyone has heard of us. But how do these impact on first sight difficult to see , understand and be able to influence or change something in this influence.

Man , being born , comes into this life than not having anything and not knowing how . At the same time since his birth he patronized signs of his birth. Nourish birth marks can evaluate the influence of human psychology or controlling the properties of time that a person open primary laws of the time required for the perception of life and relationships in space.

You can clearly see , understand , extract useful information and using it to make changes in the influence of the laws of time , a person need convincing facts presented in maps, charts , theorems and axioms , which are fixed effective experience. Of these requirements will provide you with some materials .

In Christian culture in the Holy Scriptures definitely speaks of the trinity of manifestation of God the Father , Son and Holy Spirit : "Let us make man in our image , after our likeness " ( Ch.1 Bit. Art.26 ) .

God the Father represents the last time and the events that occur in the present in the form of the World created him .

God the Son embodies the moment , current events, which are manifested in the laws of life and changes in the data of the current moment of time.

God the Holy Spirit represents the future , upcoming events that occur in the information from the past and present .

1. In the person of God the Father appears displaying the influence of the east of the sign - the year of his birth.

2 . In man, the Son of God manifested mapping the influence of the zodiac sign - the month of his birth.

3 . In Man displaying God the Holy Spirit manifests the influence of ideology - the daily mark his birthday.

With the birth of the three parameters in man formed his basic psychology of perception of life and its relationship to the environment. All options are subject to a person's birth signs of the Zodiac , including time of day and marks the eastern years.

Parameters of a person's birth is divided into three basic groups, each of which is divided into twelve signs of the zodiac time periods .

The first core group exerts its influence , the eastern signs of birth. East mark a person's birth creates laws regarding the interaction of people to the man on the principles of definite sign of the zodiac.

Listed by any signs of the zodiac show the relationship surrounding people in each year east of birth.

Year of the Rat -Mouse - 1900.1912 , 1924, 1936 , 1948.1960 , 1972, 1984.1996 , 2008, 2020 , 2032 , 2044 , 2056 .

To a man born in this year, the surrounding people show relationships on the basis of methods of behavior Aries . Year of the Rat , Mouse man forms a field of activity in which all relationships are inclined to the rules of Aries .

Year of the Ox - 1901 , 1913 , 1925, 1937 , 1949, 1961 , 1973 , 1985 , 1997, 2009 , 2021 , 2033 , 2045 , 2057 .

To a man born in this year, the surrounding people show relationships on the basis of methods of behavior Taurus . Year of the Ox person generates a field of activity in which all relationships are inclined to the rules of Taurus .

Year of the Tiger - 1902 , 1914 , 1926, 1938 , 1950 , 1962, 1974, 1986 , 1998, 2010 , 2022 , 2034 , 2046 , 2058 .

To a man born in this year, the surrounding people show relationships on the basis of methods of behavior Leo . Year of the Tiger person generates a field of activity in which all relationships are inclined to the rules of the zodiac sign Leo .

Cat and Rabbit Year - 1903 , 1915 , 1927.1939 , 1951 , 1963, 1975.1987 , 1999 , 2011, 2023 , 2035 , 2047 , 2059 .

To a man born in this year, the surrounding people show relationships on the basis of methods of behavior Pisces . Year of the Rabbit Cat and forms man field of activity in which all relationships are inclined to the rules of Pisces .

Year of the Dragon - 1904 , 1916 , 1928, 1940 , 1952, 1964 , 1976, 1988 , 2000, 2012, 2024 , 2036 , 2048 , 2060 .

To a man born in this year, the surrounding people show relationships on the basis of methods of behavior Aquarius . Year of the Dragon person generates a field of activity in which all relationships are inclined under the laws of Aquarius .

Year of the Snake -1905 , 1917 , 1929 , 1941,1953,1965 , 1977 , 1989 , 2001, 2013 , 2025 , 2037 , 2049 , 2061 .

To a man born in this year, the surrounding people show relationships on the basis of methods of behavior Scorpio . Year of the Snake person generates a field of activity in which all relationships are inclined to the rules of Scorpio .

Year of the Horse - 1906 , 1918 , 1930 , 1942 , 1954.1966 , 1978, 1990 , 2002 , 2014, 2026 , 2038 , 2050 .

To a man born in this year, the surrounding people show relationships on the basis of methods of behavior Capricorn . Year of the Horse man generates a field of activity in which all relationships are inclined to the rules of Capricorn .

Year of the Goat - Baran - 1907 , 1919 , 1931, 1943 , 1955 , 1967 , 1979 , 1991, 2003 , 2015, 2027 , 2039 , 2051 .

To a man born in this year, the surrounding people show relationships on the basis of methods of behavior Virgo . Year of the Goat - man field Baran forms of activity in which all relationships are inclined to the rules of the zodiac sign of Virgo.

Year of the Monkey - 1908 , 1920 , 1932, 1944 , 1956, 1968 , 1980, 1992 , 2004, 2016 , 2028 , 2040 , 2052 .

To a man born in this year, the surrounding people show relationships on the basis of methods of behavior Gemini . Year of the Monkey man creates a field of activity in which all relationships are inclined to the rules of the zodiac sign Gemini .

Year of the Rooster Chicken - 1909 , 1921 , 1933 , 1945 , 1969, 1981 , 1993, 2005 , 2017 , 2029 , 2041 , 2053 .

To a man born in this year, the surrounding people show relationships on the basis of methods of behavior Libra . Year of the Rooster , Hen forms man field of activity in which all relationships are inclined to the rules of Libra .

Year of the Dog - 1910 , 1922 , 1934,1946,1958 , 1970 , 1982 , 1994, 2006 , 2018 , 2030 , 2042 , 2054 .

To a man born in this year, the surrounding people show relationships on the basis of methods of behavior zodiac sign Cancer . Year of the Dog person generates a field of activity in which all relationships are inclined to the rules of the zodiac sign Cancer .

Year of the Pig - Boar - 1911 , 1923 , 1935, 1947 , 1959 , 1971, 1983.1995 , 2007, 2019 , 2031 , 2043 , 2055 .

To a man born in this year, the surrounding people show relationships on the basis of methods of behavior Sagittarius . Year of the Pig - Boar person generates a field of activity in which all relationships are inclined to the rules of Sagittarius .

The second core group exerts its influence of the zodiac signs of the month of birth. Zodiacal sign of a person's birth creates the laws and principles of its methods and their behavior should be considered a tactical manifestation as the impact and the manifestation of the zodiac sign is clearly seen in the visual and human behavior in its physical properties .

We list the sequence of signs of the zodiac by months of their influence :

Aries - from 21.03 ( March ) to 19.04 ( April)

Taurus - from 20.04 ( April ) at 20.05 ( May)

Gemini - from 21.05 ( May) to 20.06 ( June)

Cancer - from 21.06 ( June ) at 22.07 ( July)

Leo - from 23.07 ( July ) at 22.8 ( August )

Deva - with 23.08 ( August ) to 22.09 ( September)

Scales - from 23.09 ( September ) at 23.10 ( October)

Scorpio - with 24.10 ( October ) to 22.11 ( November)

Sagittarius - 23.11 ( November) at 21.12 ( December )

Capricorn - with 22.12 ( December ) to 20.01 ( January)

Aquarius - from 21.01 ( January ) to 19.02 ( February )

Fish - from 20.02 ( February ) at 20.03 ( March ) .

Third base group exerts its influence oriental signs that divide into 12 levels day for two hours each. East daily sign forms influence the level of a person's world , the laws of thought and purpose sought by the people they meet certain zodiac sign .

We list the sequence of characters in the daily eastern influence and their belonging to the signs of the Zodiac :

Time influence Rat -Mouse (two hours) from 23.00 to 1.00 . This length of time creates mental Aries , goals aspirations of man, his inner hidden world .

Time influence of the Ox (two hours) from 1.00 to 3.00 . This length of time creates mental Taurus , goals aspirations of man, his inner hidden world .

Time influence Tiger (two hours) from 3.00 to 5.00 . This length of time creates mental Leo , goals aspirations of man, his inner hidden world .

Cats - time impact of the Rabbit (two hours) from 5.00 to 7.00 . This length of time creates mental Pisces , goals aspirations of man, his inner hidden world .

Time influence of the Dragon (two hours) from 7.00 to 9.00 . This length of time creates mental Aries , goals aspirations of man, his inner hidden world .

Time influence Snakes (two hours) from 9.00 to 11.00 . This length of time creates mental Scorpio , goals aspirations of man, his inner hidden world .

Time influence Horses (two hours) from 11.00 to 13.00 . This length of time creates mental Capricorn , goals aspirations of man, his inner hidden world .

Time influence Goats bar (two hours) from 13.00 to 15.00 . This length of time creates mental Virgo , goals aspirations of man, his inner hidden world .

Time influence Monkeys (two hours) from 15.00 to 17.00 . This length of time creates mental Gemini , goals aspirations of man, his inner hidden world .

Time influence Rooster Chicken (two hours) from 17.00 to 19.00 . This length of time creates mental Libra , goals aspirations of man, his inner hidden world .

Time influence Dogs (two hours) from 19.00 to 21.00 . This length of time creates mental Sign Cancer , goals aspirations of man, his inner hidden world .

Time influence pig - Cabana (two hours) from 21.00 to 23.00 . This length of time creates mental Sagittarius , goals aspirations of man, his inner hidden world .

Three signs of the zodiac shape laws and principles of human psychology and devices are divided into twelve levels outlook assigned to two hours' time of birth; twelve levels tactics behavior assigned to the Zodiac sign of his influence month , twelve levels of strategic fields of activity assigned to the eastern sign of birth.

Enumerate twelve intellectual levels and belonging to them three parameters time of day, month and year of birth of the person :

12. Twelfth intellectual level : Worldview , the outcome - Time Dragon from 7.00 to 9.00; tactics - Zodiac Aquarius ; strategy - Year of the Dragon .

11. Eleventh intellectual level : Worldview , the outcome - while monkeys from 15.00 to 17.00 ; tactics - Gemini ; strategy - Year of the Monkey .

10 . Tenth intellectual level : World time with Rooster Chicken 17.00 19.00 outcome tactics - Libra , year strategy Rooster Hen .

9. Ninth intellectual level : Worldview , the outcome - while Tiger from 3.00 to 5.00; tactics - Leo ; strategy - Year of the Tiger .

8. Eighth intellectual level : Worldview , the outcome - Time - Pigs with Cabana 21.00 23.00 ; tactics - Sagittarius ; strategy - Year of the Pig - Boar.

7. Seventh intellectual level : Worldview , the outcome - time - Rats Mice from 23.00 to 1.00; tactics - Aries ; strategy - Year of the Rat , Mouse.

6. Sixth intellectual level : Worldview , the outcome - while Snake from 9.00 to 11.00 ; tactics - Scorpio strategy - Year of the Snake .

5 . Fifth intellectual level : Worldview , the outcome - Time Cat and Rabbit from 5.00 to 7.00; tactics - Pisces ; strategy - Cat and Rabbit year .

4 . Fourth intellectual level : Worldview , the outcome - Dogs with time 19.00 21.00 ; tactics - Sign Cancer ; strategy - Year of the Dog .

3 . Third intellectual level : Worldview , the outcome - the time of the Ox from 1.00 to 3.00; tactics - Taurus ; strategy - Year of the Ox .

2 . Second intellectual level : Worldview , the outcome - time Goats bar from 13.00 to 15.00 outcome; Virgo ; strategy - Year of the Goat bar.

1. First intellectual level : Worldview , the outcome - while Horses 11.00 13.00 ; tactics - Capricorn ; strategy - Year of the Horse .

Triune dominant value in every intellectual level is a sign of the zodiac ! And so worldview ( outcome) forms in people life goals , desires that people would like to achieve or thinks , dreaming about them. Tactics generates visual technique of human action , by which he tries to achieve the desired , that is born in his mind . Strategy forms of human activity and attitudes of other people , which eventually manifest his previous relationship experience to interacting people.

Trinity of man we figuratively comparable with millstones that people melyat wheat.

Millstones consist mainly of two flat stones between which the wheat and melitsya . Upper stone comparable outlook assigned to man two hours' time of his birth. Lower stone is comparable with the strategy assigned to the eastern sign of birth. Wheat at the mill is comparable with zodiac signs assigned to the month of birth .

Tactical characteristics of the person assigned to the sign of the zodiac between internal motivations are coming from external thoughts and motivations exhibited by the environment . Every time a person chooses , in deciding to self-realization, to use his inner understanding or knowledge of the surrounding circumstances to take .

Trinity comparable device with a shared computer.

Computer processor is comparable with the worldview of human memory with the sign of the Zodiac , a hard disk with oriental sign of a birth, a graphics card is comparable to a person's attention . Thus , you will notice that your computer is in some way created in the image of man and of human activity. Man lives and acts on more complex programs that automatically self-improving or degrading. Computer programs consist of " yes / no " , and human programs consist of " yes / no / abstain" . Man is able to make changes in their programs perception of life in the way of behavior and attitudes in society , but for this it is necessary to develop the desire and necessary piece on effective efforts . Easily degraded people and work with common effort effective and fruitful.

 Initial need !

To the person to develop , it needs the tools of accurate information on the constitution of man , of his current and potential abilities ! Basic knowledge you can draw from " elementary science Psihonomii table " and other tables on this web site www.psychonomy.com.ua department " Psihonomiya ." You have the possibility to obtain information about their individual triune device now in automated programs " Scanner individual " and " Crown of education."

Science Psihonomiya , Ukrainian version , gives a person the tools for personal self-development . Also there is the possibility of self-development and the development of their skills through interaction with the creators and organizers of the project.

Author: Vasily Samolyuk Leonidovich .

Three-dimensional horoscope Capricorn

Three-dimensional horoscope Virgo

Three-dimensional horoscope zodiac sign Taurus

Three-dimensional horoscope zodiac sign Cancer

Three-dimensional horoscope Pisces

Three-dimensional horoscope Scorpio

Three-dimensional horoscope Aries

Three-dimensional horoscope Sagittarius

Three-dimensional horoscope Leo

Three-dimensional horoscope Libra

Three-dimensional horoscope Gemini

Three-dimensional horoscope Aquarius

Recommended


Popularly


Partners

RU UA EN

Вход в систему

Забыли пароль? Регистрация



Трёхмерные гороскопы знаков Зодиака


Категории


Новые публикации

Игральные кости с эффектом частотного гироскопа.
29.05.2017
Продам

Игральные кости с эффектом частотного гироскопа предназначены для генерирования случайных чисел в настольных и ролевых и...

18 декабря - Международный день мигрантов
08.01.2016
Новости

Обострение миграционной кризиса в Европе, изменение миграционной политики европейских государств. Украинские трудовые м...

А. СИВЕР ВОЛЯ

О. СІВЕР  ВОЛЯ  Люди потребують волі, щоб бути людьми. Скільки люду поклало життя, боронячи свою волю, аби не...

Главная :: Трёхмерные гороскопы знаков Зодиака

Трёхмерные гороскопы знаков Зодиака

Просмотрено: 28405

 

Трёхмерные гороскопы знака Зодиака Козерог

Трёхмерные гороскопы знака Зодиака Дева

Трёхмерные гороскопы знака Зодиака Телец

Трёхмерные гороскопы знака Зодиака Рак

Трёхмерные гороскопы знака Зодиака Рыбы

Трёхмерные гороскопы знака Зодиака Скорпион

Трёхмерные гороскопы знака Зодиака Овен

Трёхмерные гороскопы знака Зодиака Стрелец

Трёхмерные гороскопы знака Зодиака Лев

Трёхмерные гороскопы знака Зодиака Весы

Трёхмерные гороскопы знака Зодиака Близнецы

Трёхмерные гороскопы знака Зодиака Водолей

 

Знаниями о триедином устройстве человека обладали народы в древности прошлых времён. К примеру, такие народы как Майя, Ацтеки, Инки, Друиды и другие оставили информацию о триединстве человеческого устройства. Некоторые их календари и гороскопы удивляют современников высотой точности их предвиденья будущих событий, которые были основаны на знаниях законов времени. Их уровень развития был высок, но не совершенен. Все существующие источники знаний о человеческом устройстве сложно постигнуть человеку за время своей жизни, тем более при той распылённости внимания, в состоянии которой прибывает большинство людей нашего времени.  Поэтому качество источников знаний сокращает время ознакомления и обучения. Наш источник - один из таких, он адоптирован под современного человека.

Большинство людей склонны обращать внимание на то, что существует разница между тремя направлениями человеческой деятельности. Человек воспринимает свою жизнь и жизнь других людей в трёх направлениях.

Первое направление является началом разумной личности - это внимание, мышление, воображение, формирующие мировоззрение человека, его внутренний духовный мир. Да, духовный мир находится в мыслях человека, так как понимание человека впечатлено информацией из прошлого или вдохновлено будущими достижениями, а информация настоящего, визуального времени является подтверждающей физическую реалистичность. Поэтому  прошлое и будущее - духовно.

Второе направление является продолжением мировоззрения человека - это его физическое тело, в оболочке которого находится мышление (духовная часть). Физическое тело представляет собой исполнительную часть человека, оно подчиняется его мышлению, автоматически действует, выполняя задачи понимания человека в порядках тренированного развития.

Третье направление является завершением человеческой деятельности в виде следов его деятельности в окружающей среде, на основе которых другие люди формируют своё отношение к нему.

Данные три направления, из которых состоит человеческая личность, последовательно взаимодействуют по непоколебимым законам жизни. Жизнь и её непоколебимые законы действуют в ритмах времени и в границах расстояний пространства.

Для того, чтобы понять себя как человека нам необходимо вникнуть в своё устройство, в свои способности, возможности и в то, что отпечатывается после нашей деятельности в окружающей среде. Время и его законы содержат необходимые ответы на поставленные вопросы.       

О том, что на человека влияют законы времени рождения, слышал каждый из нас. Но как происходит это влияние на первый взгляд сложно увидеть, понять и иметь возможность повлиять, или что-то изменить в этом влиянии.

Человек, рождаясь, приходит в эту жизнь ни чем не обладая и ничего не умея. При этом с момента его рождения ему покровительствуют знаки его рождения. Покровительство знаков рождения можно оценивать влиянием или контролированием психологии человека свойствами времени, которые открывают человеку первичные законы времени, необходимые для восприятия жизни и взаимоотношений в пространстве.

Чтобы чётко видеть, понимать, извлекать полезную информацию и с её помощью производить изменения во влиянии законов времени, человеку необходимы убедительные факты, изложенные в картах, схемах, теоремах и аксиомах, которые закреплены действенным опытом. Из данных требований предоставим вам некоторые материалы.

В Христианской культуре в Святом писании определённо говорится о триединстве проявления Бога Отца, Сына и Святого Духа: «сотворим человека по образу Нашему, по  подобию Нашему» (Бит. Гл.1 ст.26).

Бог Отец олицетворяет прошлое время и события, которые проявляются в настоящем в виде сотворённого Ним Мира.

Бог Сын олицетворяет настоящее время, текущие события, которые проявляются в законах Жизни и переменах в данных текущего мгновения времени.

Бог Духа Святого олицетворяет будущее время, приближающиеся события, которые проявляются в информации из прошедшего и настоящего времени.

1. В человеке отображение Бога Отца проявляется влиянием восточного знака - годом его рождения.

2. В человеке отображение Бога Сына проявляется влиянием зодиакального знака - месяцем его рождения.

3. В Человеке отображение Бога Духа Святого проявляется влиянием мировоззрения - суточным знаком его рождения.

С трёх параметров времени рождения в человеке формируется его базовая психология восприятия жизни и его отношений в среде обитания. Все параметры рождения человека подчиняются знакам Зодиака, в том числе времени суток и знакам восточных годов.

Параметры рождения человека разделены на три базовых группы, каждая из них делится знаками Зодиака на двенадцать временных отрезков.

Первая базовая группа проявляет своё влияние восточными знаками года рождения человека. Восточный знак рождения человека формирует законы отношения взаимодействующих людей к человеку по принципам определённого знака Зодиака.

Перечислим по принципам каких знаков Зодиака проявляют отношения окружающие люди в каждом восточном году рождения человека.

Год Крысы-Мыши - 1900,1912, 1924, 1936, 1948,1960, 1972, 1984,1996, 2008, 2020, 2032, 2044, 2056.

К человеку, рождённому в этот год, окружающие люди проявляют отношения по принципу методов поведения знака Зодиака Овен. Год Крысы-Мыши формирует человеку поле деятельности, на котором все отношения склоняются под законы знака Зодиака Овен. 

Год Быка - 1901, 1913, 1925, 1937, 1949, 1961, 1973, 1985, 1997, 2009, 2021, 2033, 2045, 2057.

К человеку, рождённому в этот год, окружающие люди проявляют отношения по принципу методов поведения знака Зодиака Телец. Год Быка формирует человеку поле деятельности, на котором все отношения склоняются под законы знака Зодиака Телец.

Год Тигра - 1902, 1914, 1926, 1938, 1950, 1962, 1974, 1986, 1998, 2010, 2022, 2034, 2046, 2058.

К человеку, рождённому в этот год, окружающие люди проявляют отношения по принципу методов поведения знака Зодиака Лев. Год Тигра формирует человеку поле деятельности, на котором все отношения склоняются под законы знака Зодиака Лев.

Год Кошки-Кролика - 1903, 1915, 1927,1939, 1951, 1963, 1975,1987, 1999, 2011, 2023, 2035, 2047, 2059.

К человеку, рождённому в этот год, окружающие люди проявляют отношения по принципу методов поведения знака Зодиака Рыбы. Год Кошки-Кролика формирует человеку поле деятельности, на котором все отношения склоняются под законы знака Зодиака Рыбы.

Год Дракона - 1904, 1916, 1928, 1940, 1952, 1964, 1976, 1988, 2000, 2012, 2024, 2036, 2048, 2060.

К человеку, рождённому в этот год, окружающие люди проявляют отношения по принципу методов поведения знака Зодиака Водолей. Год Дракона формирует человеку поле деятельности, на котором все отношения склоняются под законы знака Зодиака Водолей.

Год Змеи -1905, 1917, 1929, 1941,1953,1965, 1977, 1989, 2001, 2013, 2025, 2037, 2049, 2061.

К человеку, рождённому в этот год, окружающие люди проявляют отношения по принципу методов поведения знака Зодиака Скорпион. Год Змеи формирует человеку поле деятельности, на котором все отношения склоняются под законы знака Зодиака Скорпион.

Год Лошади - 1906, 1918, 1930, 1942, 1954,1966, 1978, 1990, 2002, 2014, 2026, 2038, 2050.

К человеку, рождённому в этот год, окружающие люди проявляют отношения по принципу методов поведения знака Зодиака Козерог. Год Лошади формирует человеку поле деятельности, на котором все отношения склоняются под законы знака Зодиака Козерог.

Год Козы-Барана - 1907, 1919,  1931, 1943, 1955, 1967, 1979, 1991, 2003, 2015, 2027, 2039, 2051.

К человеку, рождённому в этот год, окружающие люди проявляют отношения по принципу методов поведения знака Зодиака Дева. Год Козы-Барана формирует человеку поле деятельности, на котором все отношения склоняются под законы знака Зодиака Девы.

Год Обезьяны - 1908, 1920, 1932, 1944, 1956, 1968, 1980, 1992, 2004, 2016, 2028, 2040, 2052.

К человеку, рождённому в этот год, окружающие люди проявляют отношения по принципу методов поведения знака Зодиака Близнецы. Год Обезьяны формирует человеку поле деятельности, на котором все отношения склоняются под законы знака Зодиака Близнецы.

Год Петуха-Курицы - 1909, 1921, 1933, 1945, 1969, 1981, 1993, 2005, 2017, 2029, 2041, 2053.

К человеку, рождённому в этот год, окружающие люди проявляют отношения по принципу методов поведения знака Зодиака Весы. Год Петуха-Курицы формирует человеку поле деятельности, на котором все отношения склоняются под законы знака Зодиака Весы.

Год Собаки - 1910, 1922, 1934,1946,1958, 1970, 1982, 1994, 2006, 2018, 2030, 2042, 2054.

К человеку, рождённому в этот год, окружающие люди проявляют отношения по принципу методов поведения знака Зодиака Рак. Год Собаки формирует человеку поле деятельности, на котором все отношения склоняются под законы знака Зодиака Рак.

Год Свиньи-Кабана - 1911, 1923, 1935, 1947, 1959, 1971, 1983,1995, 2007, 2019, 2031, 2043, 2055 .

К человеку, рождённому в этот год, окружающие люди проявляют отношения по принципу методов поведения знака Зодиака Стрелец. Год Свиньи-Кабана формирует человеку поле деятельности, на котором все отношения склоняются под законы знака Зодиака Стрелец.

Вторая базовая группа проявляет своё влияние Зодиакальными знаками месяца рождения человека. Зодиакальный знак рождения человека формирует законы и принципы методов его поведения и их нужно считать тактическим проявлением, так как влияние и проявление знака Зодиака явно замечается в визуальном поведении человека и в его физических свойствах.

Перечислим последовательность знаков Зодиака по месяцам их влияния:

 Овен - с 21.03 (марта) по 19.04 (апреля),

 Телец - с 20.04 (апреля) по 20.05 (мая),

 Близнецы - с 21.05 (мая) по 20.06 (июня),

 Рак - с 21.06 (июня) по 22.07 (июля),

Лев - с 23.07 (июля) по 22.8 (августа),

 Дева - с 23.08 (августа) по 22.09 (сентября),

 Весы - с 23.09 (сентября) по 23.10 (октября),

 Скорпион - с 24.10 (октября) по 22.11 (ноября),

 Стрелец - 23.11 (ноября) по 21.12 (декабря),

Козерог - с 22.12 (декабря) по 20.01 (января),

 Водолей - с 21.01 (января) по 19.02 (февраля),

 Рыбы - с 20.02 (февраля) по 20.03 (марта).

Третья базовая группа проявляет своё влияние восточными знаками, которые делят сутки на 12 уровней по два часа каждый. Восточный знак суточного влияния формирует уровень мировоззрения человека, законы мышления и цели к которым стремятся люди, они  соответствуют определённому знаку Зодиака.

Перечислим последовательность восточных знаков в суточном влиянии и их принадлежность к знакам Зодиака:

Время влияния Крысы-Мыши (два часа) с 23.00 по 1.00. Данный отрезок времени формирует мысленный знак Зодиака Овен, цели стремления человека, его внутренний скрытый мир.

Время влияния Быка (два часа) с 1.00 по 3.00. Данный отрезок времени формирует мысленный знак Зодиака Телец, цели стремления человека, его внутренний скрытый мир.

Время влияния Тигра (два часа) с 3.00 по 5.00. Данный отрезок времени формирует мысленный знак Зодиака Лев, цели стремления человека, его внутренний скрытый мир.

Время влияния Кошки-Кролика (два часа) с 5.00 по 7.00. Данный отрезок времени формирует мысленный знак Зодиака Рыбы,  цели стремления человека, его внутренний скрытый мир.

Время влияния Дракона (два часа) с 7.00 по 9.00. Данный отрезок времени формирует мысленный знак Зодиака Овен, цели стремления человека, его внутренний скрытый мир.

Время влияния Змеи (два часа) с 9.00 по 11.00. Данный отрезок времени формирует мысленный знак Зодиака Скорпион, цели стремления человека, его внутренний скрытый мир.

Время влияния Лошади (два часа) с 11.00 по 13.00. Данный отрезок времени формирует мысленный знак Зодиака Козерог, цели стремления человека, его внутренний скрытый мир.

Время влияния Козы-Барана (два часа) с 13.00 по 15.00. Данный отрезок времени формирует мысленный знак Зодиака Дева, цели стремления человека, его внутренний скрытый мир.

Время влияния Обезьяны (два часа) с 15.00 по 17.00. Данный отрезок времени формирует мысленный знак Зодиака Близнецы, цели стремления человека, его внутренний скрытый мир.

Время влияния Петуха-Курицы (два часа) с 17.00 по 19.00. Данный отрезок времени формирует мысленный знак Зодиака Весы, цели стремления человека, его внутренний скрытый мир.

Время влияния Собаки (два часа) с 19.00 по 21.00. Данный отрезок времени формирует мысленный знак Зодиака Рак, цели стремления человека, его внутренний скрытый мир.

Время влияния Свиньи-Кабана (два часа) с 21.00 по 23.00. Данный отрезок времени формирует мысленный знак Зодиака Стрелец, цели стремления человека, его внутренний скрытый мир.

Три знака Зодиака формируют законы и принципы устройства психологии человека и делятся на двенадцать уровней мировоззрения, присвоенных двухчасовыми отрезками времени рождения; двенадцать уровней тактики поведения, присвоенных знаком Зодиака его месячным влиянием; на двенадцать уровней стратегических полей деятельности, присвоенных восточным знаком года рождения.

Перечислим двенадцать интеллектуальных уровней и принадлежность им трёх параметров времени суток, месяца и года рождения человека:

12. Двенадцатый интеллектуальный уровень: Мировоззрение, исход - время Дракона с 7.00 по 9.00; тактика  - Знак Зодиака Водолей; стратегия - год Дракона.

11. Одиннадцатый интеллектуальный уровень: Мировоззрение, исход - время Обезьяны с 15.00 по 17.00; тактика - знак Зодиака Близнецы; стратегия - год Обезьяны.

10. Десятый интеллектуальный уровень: Мировоззрение время Петуха-Курицы с 17.00 по 19.00 исход, тактика - знак Зодиака Весы, стратегия год Петуха-Курицы.

9. Девятый интеллектуальный уровень: Мировоззрение, исход - время Тигра с 3.00 по 5.00; тактика - знак Зодиака Лев; стратегия  - год Тигра.

8. Восьмой интеллектуальный уровень: Мировоззрение, исход - время Свиньи-Кабана с 21.00 по 23.00; тактика  - знак Зодиака Стрелец; стратегия  - год Свиньи-Кабана.

7. Седьмой интеллектуальный уровень: Мировоззрение, исход - время Крысы-Мыши с 23.00 по 1.00; тактика - знак Зодиака Овен; стратегия  - год Крысы-Мыши.             

6. Шестой интеллектуальный уровень: Мировоззрение, исход - время Змеи с 9.00 по 11.00; тактика - знак Зодиака Скорпион, стратегия  - год Змеи.

5. Пятый интеллектуальный уровень: Мировоззрение, исход - время Кошки-Кролика с 5.00 по 7.00; тактика - знак Зодиака Рыбы; стратегия -  год Кошки-Кролика.

4. Четвёртый интеллектуальный уровень: Мировоззрение, исход - время Собаки с 19.00 по 21.00; тактика - знак Зодиака Рак; стратегия - год Собаки.

3. Третий интеллектуальный уровень: Мировоззрение, исход - время Быка с 1.00 по 3.00; тактика - знак Зодиака Телец; стратегия - год Быка.

2. Второй интеллектуальный уровень: Мировоззрение, исход - время  Козы-Барана с 13.00 по 15.00 исход; знак Зодиака Дева; стратегия - год Козы-Барана.

1. Первый интеллектуальный уровень: Мировоззрение, исход - время Лошади с 11.00 по 13.00; тактика - знак Зодиака Козерог; стратегия - год Лошади.

Главенствующее триединое значение в каждом интеллектуальном уровне представляет знак Зодиака! И так мировоззрение (исход) формирует в человек цели жизни, желания, которые человек хотел бы достичь или размышляет, мечтая о них. Тактика формирует методику визуальных действий человека, посредством которых он старается достичь желаемого, того что рождается в его мыслях. Стратегия формирует сферу деятельности человека и отношение к нему окружающих людей, которые проявляются со временем его опыта предыдущих отношений к взаимодействующим людям.

Триединство человека мы образно сравним с жерновами, которыми люди мелят пшеницу.

Жернова состоят в основном из двух плоских камней, между которыми насыпается пшеница и мелится. Верхний камень сравним с мировоззрением, присвоенным человеку двухчасовым отрезком времени его рождения. Нижний камень сравним со стратегией, присвоенной восточным знаком года рождения. Пшеницу в жерновах сравним с Зодиакальным знаком, присвоенным месяцем рождения.

Тактические свойства человека, присвоенные знаком Зодиака находятся между внутренних мотиваций, исходящих из мыслей и внешних мотиваций, проявляемых от окружающей среды. Каждый раз человек выбирает, принимая решение при самореализации, применить своё внутреннее понимание или принять знание окружающих обстоятельств.

Сравним триединство человека с общим устройством компьютера.

Процессор компьютера сравним с мировоззрением человека, оперативную память со знаком Зодиака, жесткий диск с восточным знаком года рождения, а видеокарту сравним с вниманием человека. Таким образом, можно заметить, что компьютер в некотором роде создан по образу человека и человеческой деятельности. Человек живёт и действует по более сложным программам, которые автоматически самосовершенствуются или деградируют. Компьютерные программы состоят из «да/нет», а человеческие программы состоят из «да/нет/воздержался». Человек способен производить изменения в своих программах восприятия жизни, в методах поведения и отношениях в обществе, только для этого ему необходимо желание развиваться и прилаживать необходимые действенные усилия. Без труда человек деградирует, а труд со здравым усилием эффективен и плодотворен.

Первичная необходимость!

Для того чтобы человеку развиваться, ему необходим инструментарий из точной информации о устройстве человека, о его текущих и возможных способностях! Базовые знания вы можете черпать из «Элементарной таблицы науки Психономии» и других таблиц, предоставленных на сайте www.psychonomy.com.ua в отделе «Психономия». Вы обладаете возможностью получить информацию о своём индивидуальном триедином устройстве прямо сейчас в автоматизированных программах «Сканер индивидуума» и «Венец образования».

Наука Психономия, украинской версии, предоставляет человеку инструментарий для личного самостоятельного развития.  Также существует возможность саморазвития и развития своих способностей посредством взаимодействия с создателями и организаторами данного проекта.  

Автор: Самолюк Василий Леонидович.  

Трёхмерные гороскопы знака Зодиака Козерог

Трёхмерные гороскопы знака Зодиака Дева

 Трёхмерные гороскопы знака Зодиака Телец

Трёхмерные гороскопы знака Зодиака Рак

Трёхмерные гороскопы знака Зодиака Рыбы

Трёхмерные гороскопы знака Зодиака Скорпион

Трёхмерные гороскопы знака Зодиака Овен

Трёхмерные гороскопы знака Зодиака Стрелец

Трёхмерные гороскопы знака Зодиака Лев

Трёхмерные гороскопы знака Зодиака Весы

Трёхмерные гороскопы знака Зодиака Близнецы

Трёхмерные гороскопы знака Зодиака Водолей

Рекомендовано


Популярно


Партнеры